South Middle School Staff

2019-2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Office Hours/Planning

Period 1 Google Classroom Code

Period 2 Google Classroom Code

Period 3 Google Classroom Code

Period 4 Google Classroom Code

Period 5 Google Classroom Code

Mehran Ahmed Principal mdahmed@aurorak12.org

10am-12pm

2pm-4pm

e26m5qa e26m5qa e26m5qa e26m5qa e26m5qa
Anne Ferris

Assistant Principal

7th Grade

adferris@aurorak12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shelli Skroch-Straushein

Assistant Principal

6th Grade

saskroch-straushein@aurorak12.org            

Twila Filipiak

Assistant Principal

8th Grade

tafilipiak@aurorak12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Instructional Support

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daphne Stephens  Teaching Partner dsstephens@aurorak12.org            

Amy Dudley

 Teaching Partner

afdudley@aurorak12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay, Alexandria

SCC/WEB

ahlindsay@aurorak12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Main Office Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Hull Principal Secretary mchull@aurorak12.org 8am-4:30pm          
Yadira Pimienta Bookkeeper yepimienta@aurorak12.org            
Rakshan Lodhi Registrar Clerk rklodhi@aurorak12.org            
Rosalia Kundert Attendance Clerk rkundert@aurorak12.org            
Tracee Traylor Family Liaison tntraylor@aurorak12.org            
Gabriela Alvarado Ramirez Department Clerk gdalvaradoramirez@aurorak12.org            

Mental Health/Counseling Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spencer Abrahamson Social Worker sabrahamson@aurorak12.org            
Jennifer Markway Counselor jlmarkway@aurorak12.org 2pm-3pm k6mawrn k6mawrn k6mawrn k6mawrn k6mawrn
Loretta Erickson Counselor lkerickson@aurorak12.org 3pm-4pm l7p4t2w l7p4t2w l7p4t2w l7p4t2w l7p4t2w
Taylor Ira Psychologist tcira@aurorak12.org            
Andrea Thomas Counselor

ajthomas@aurorak12.org

1pm-2pm

z6u7oxq

z6u7oxq

z6u7oxq

z6u7oxq

z6u7oxq

Jack Morley Speech/Language Therapist

jmmorley@aurorak12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Nurse

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carmel Devlin School Nurse cvdevlin@aurorak12.org 8am-8:30am udc6573 udc6573 udc6573 udc6573 udc6573

Support Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon Cedre Campus Monitor bocedre@aurorak12.org            
Cindy Davis Campus Monitor cildavis@aurorak12.org            
Mariah Ames Campus Monitor mmames@aurorak12.org            
Devon Reese Campus Monitor djreese@aurorak12.org            
Curtrina Campbell Campus Monitor cmcampbell@aurorak12.org            

6th Grade Teachers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rhona Nelson 6th Math rrnelson@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm zru7e6e 364zr6a 225lexd v3owls6  
Stephanie Bang 6th Literacy slbang@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm   dpuszs4 dpuszs4 dpuszs4  
Rebecca Beisner 6th Math rabeisner@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm   jjinrtm jjinrtm jjinrtm  
Mandee Thiell 6th Literacy/Social Studies mlthiell@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm r5hwgso zb7yj7v m5b2yg5 ygyonp6  
Jessica Gordy 6th/7th Science jmgordy@aurorak12.org 2pm-3pm 3zlkgmr kzkpz23 rygzdyd    
Anne Kramer 6th Science amkramer@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm 6fus2kd 2njomw2 d4y5t7y    
Deborah Kaner 6th Science dmkaner@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm vytjknu   d3j6awr ea3kn27 s5zuvwe
Ally Mattes 6th Math akmattes@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm gmiufnr xvkhuva sorur4l eekcwqc  
Aliza Price 6th Literacy akprice@aurorak12.org     6wixlwf c3oeakt frufrtv  

7th Grade Teachers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sean Miller 7th/8th Literacy sdmiller@aurorak12.org 12pm-1pm   gro37yo gro37yo gro37yo  
Christine Wilson 7th Social Studies cawilson@aurorak12.org 2pm-3pm     uszael6 gpbh44i ck375ez
Kirsten Baartmans 7th Math krbaartmans@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm ygif5dd ygif5dd 5ttg6we bmqstfm  
Tracie Jansen 7th Literacy tcjansen@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm   bts5uas qzl664y rbwo64f  
Sam Nicoletti 7th/8th Literacy sjnicoletti@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm   nn3u24l yfwv3jh ajus5yq f6eozen
Kenneth Hawkins 7th Math krhawkins@aurorak12.org 2pm-3pm   25imjys xc4ruv2 fuudnmb s5gwol6
Karl Thompson 7th/8th Science kathompson@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm e7ri3zd   ejioaav   o7fqqle
De'Jah Travis 7th Literacy drtravis@aurorak12.org 2pm-3pm   vgq5yly 57me54u kjxc27d  
Matt Denman 6th/7th Social Studies mcdenman@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm tllfx37   fx55ffd xqldrj4 lgc7kws

8th Grade Teachers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Gonshor

8th Math jmgonshor@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm   4xqtomf d5yoyog zzkwgnn 6aupjjy
Zack Conner 8th Humanities zmconner@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm ovnz5tm   fokvgza s45ie36 utku4mz
Paul Jasinowski 8th Science pjjasinowski@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm fgymjit   qegulqa   3ha3gpk
Franklin Mitchell 8th Literacy fbmitchell@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm     vqifkfh mkphkqj a6mnx3t
Kreutzer, Jean 7th/8th Math jakreutzer@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm   js6f5ez pndbhfv e6lknli n3a4oed
Jordyn Wood 7th/8th Math jawood@aurorak12.org 12pm-1pm tfwcmve dpo6fqc      
Karen Loos 7th/8th Social Studies kmloos@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm ii34ljb   bqlyu4z 7qmifgn 3nafdhe
Shannon Loftus 7th/8th Science scloftus@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm mk7r2zt smxmfuk uz2eum3   nushdyz
                 

Enrichments/Interventions

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Bailey Choir/Band kabailey@aurorak12.org  

k64e7o2

5qhc6ox

smrvazf  

smrvazf

3rxvan4

aacvqnx
Renee MacKenzie Music Arts/Orchestra rcmackenzie@aurorak12.org 12pm-1pm

kxvx2tu

ugzmmeh

kxvx2tu   kxvx2tu ugzmmeh
Sue Ella Geddes Art Tech segeddes@aurorak12.org 12pm-1pm

ztl6dko

i7hqnnh

42rqq6j

mi56vle

 

xxb5htf

x3bxnbk

c4aw3nr

2zo7k76

Greg Worthington Visual Arts gmworthington@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm vehnmz7 vehnmz7 vehnmz7 vehnmz7 vehnmz7
Joseph Bishop Physical Education jebishop@aurorak12.org 12pm-1pm 3dmfhye 3dmfhye 3dmfhye 3dmfhye 3dmfhye
John Portelle Tech/TV Production jfportelle@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm vfnd7eb

56fnzsc

56czude

  vfnd7eb

k5s5cgm

ipgxqfp

Rudy Martinez STEM

rumartinez@aurorak12.org

1pm-2pm

v3znzuu

f5rezhj

3wzu44o

pg6v5r3

 

4gvaykz

2ql5iwz

pbkrvur

f2dliok

                 
Jessica Garcia ELA, Educational Assistant jtgarcia@aurorak12.org            

ELD/ELA Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie McEldowney CLDE Teacher Leader jamceldowney@aurorak12.org 2pm-3pm 5vvuzap       5vvuzap
Ingrid Gomez CLDE Teacher  igomezmontoya@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm snt6mnp x7xukmh   2thvf2k bscnwml
Marlene Rezvani CLDE Teacher  mrrezvani@aurorak12.org 2pm-3pm g2hoqnv lvuxr7x   layhjzn  
Shannon Brown CLDE Teacher smbrown@urorak12.org 1pm-2pm zflztho 7myzm45   pwizcgi uvsoyr4

ESS Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Avery Salamon Affective Needs Teacher agsalamon@aurorak12.org 12pm-1pm wwyppy4 7ymyqva jpyvicd vtc7wo3 gynoxl7
Erica Richards

Affective Needs Para

errichards@aurorak12.org            
David Hull Affective Needs Para dwhull@aurorak12.org            
Julia Wicks DHH Interpreter jmwicks@aurorak12.org            
Marinda Darnell DHH Interpreter mjdarnell@aurorak12.org            
Mary Elizabeth Hill Cross-Categorical mehill@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm   k4bcxzo izfhmyz izfhmyz kq63vjv
Raena Graham Cross-Categorical rsgraham@aurorak12.org 12pm-1pm     xmf6b6v fueykhl stb3apk
Leslie Hall Cross-Categorical lahall@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm drjqll3   jk4zdbb rinfb7g di3iyly
Carissa Janitell Cross-Categorical cdjanitell@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm vytjknu robc3ha 4422bq6 rywirxc  
Lisa Franco DLC Teacher lafranco@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm vk7ojun vk7ojun vk7ojun vk7ojun vk7ojun
Mary Snow DLC Teacher mhsnow@aurorak12.org 1pm-2pm vk7ojun vk7ojun vk7ojun vk7ojun vk7ojun
Anne Jenkins DLC Para amjenkins@aurorak12.org            
Krystal Taylor DLC Para kdtaylor@aurorak12.org            
Sedric Miller DLC Para SEAMILLER@aurorak12.org            
Niang Nuam DLC Para NLNUAM@aurorak12.org            
Cafeteria/Custodial Staff            
Susan Folkert Head Custodian skfolkert@aurorak12.org            
Wendy Gordillo Cafeteria Manager wagordillomartinez@aurorak12.org